7 Chakra Art on Singing Bowl

Limited Collection

Size: 6-7 inch
Sale price4.648.000 VND


Transform and harmonize your energy centers with the Seven Chakra Singing Bowl. This beautifully crafted instrument resonates with the body's chakras, visually and audibly aligning and energizing them for balance and harmony. Adorned with vibrant symbols, this bowl creates a symphony that connects to the subtle forces within.

Symbolism of Seven Chakras:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): T The Root Chakra symbolizes stability, grounding, and survival. It is associated with Earth and governs physical identity, stability, and security.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana): The Sacral Chakra governs creativity, emotions, and sexuality and is associated with Water element.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): The Solar Plexus Chakra is in the upper abdomen and symbolizes personal power, confidence, and willpower, as well as self-esteem, autonomy, and inner strength.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): The Heart Chakra symbolizes love, compassion, and harmony by connecting the lower and higher chakras in the chest area.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): The Throat Chakra at the throat is associated with communication and represents authenticity.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): The Third Eye Chakra, found between eyebrows, symbolizes intuitive perception and deeper understanding beyond the physical.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): The Crown Chakra signifies spiritual connection, consciousness, and enlightenment for higher awareness. It is linked to thought and cosmic energy.

A complete package includes:

  • A 6-7 inch Singing Bowl
  • A Ring cushion
  • 1 x wooden stick


    Estimate shipping

    You may also like