7 Chakra Singing Bowl


Size: 8-9 inch
Sale price€262,95 EUR


The 7 Chakra Singing Bowl is a tool used for sound healing and meditation, inspired by the ancient concept of chakras found in spiritual practices. These seven energy centers, spanning from the base of the spine to the crown of the head, are believed to influence various aspects of life, each one connected to distinctive qualities.


Listen to the sound recording to experience an example of how your singing bowl sounds like.

Symbolism of Seven Chakras:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located in the lumbar region, this energy center is connected to security, stability, and primal responses.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Situated in the abdominal region, this chakra is linked to creativity, sexual energy, and emotional equilibrium.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Situated in the higher abdominal region, this focal point is related to personal power, assurance, and assurance of oneself.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Centrally placed in the center of the chest , this chakra is linked to adoration, sympathy, and emotional equilibrium.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): This chakra is located in the throat and relates to communication, self-expression, and truthfulness.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Located between the eyebrows, this chakra links to intuition, insight, and spiritual awareness.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Located at the top of the head, this chakra is linked to spiritual connection, enlightenment, and higher consciousness.

A Set of this product includes:

  • A Singing Bowl
  • A Suede Mallet
  • A Ring Cushion 

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like